Our Teams – Coach

Richard Bond

Tots and Wild Cats Academy

FA Level 1, CRB, First Aid and Safeguarding

Email me: Tots@basingstokecoltsfc.org/ wildcats@basingstokecoltsfc.org

Adam Hart

Under 7 coach

FA Level 1 trainee

Email me: ahart@basingstokecoltsfc.org

Neil Goff

Under 8 coach

FA Level 1, CRB, First Aid and Safeguarding Qualified

Email me: ngoff@basingstokecoltsfc.org

Curtis Basterfield

Under 9 Dragon Coach

FA Level 1, CRB, First Aid and Safeguarding Qualified

Email me: cbasterfield@basingstokecoltsfc.org

Richard Ward

Under 9 Knight Coach

FA Level 1, CRB, First Aid and Safeguarding Qualified

Email me: rward@basingstokecoltsfc.org

Dave Saunders

Under 10 Dragons Coach

FA Level 1, CRB, First Aid and Safeguarding Qualified

Email me: dsaunders@basingstokecoltsfc.org

John Tucker

Under 10 Knights Coach

FA Level 1, CRB, First Aid and Safeguarding Qualified

Email me: jtucker@basingstokecoltsfc.org

Ant Wilkins

Under 11 Thunder Coach

FA Level 1, CRB, First Aid and Safeguarding Qualified

Email me: awilkin@basingstokecoltsfc.org

Paul Hussey

Under 11 Tigers Coach

FA Level 1, CRB, First Aid and Safeguarding Qualified

Email me: phussey@basingstokecoltsfc.org

Richard Henney

Under 12 Knights

FA Level 1, CRB, First Aid and Safeguarding Qualified

Email me: rhenney@basingstokecoltsfc.org

Ben Coe

Under 12 Dragons

FA Level 1, CRB, First Aid and Safeguarding Qualified

Email me: bcoe@basingstokecoltsfc.org

Michael Kemp

Under 13 Lions

FA Level 1, CRB, First Aid and Safeguarding Qualified

Email me: mkemp@basingstokecoltsfc.org

Neil Goff

Under 13 Dragons

FA Level 1, CRB, First Aid and Safeguarding Qualified

Email me: ngoff@basingstokecoltsfc.org

Jon Grzbiela

Under 13 Knights

FA Level 1, CRB, First Aid and Safeguarding Qualified

Email me: jgrzbiela@basingstokecoltsfc.org

Stuart Wright

Under 14 Dragons

FA Level 1, CRB, First Aid and Safeguarding Qualified

Email me: swright@basingstokecoltsfc.org

Tony Wilkins

Under 15 Dragons

FA Level 1, CRB, First Aid and Safeguarding Qualified

Email me: twilkin@basingstokecoltsfc.org

Michael Pollitt

Under 15 Thunder

FA Level 1, CRB, First Aid and Safeguarding Qualified

Email me: mpollitt@basingstokecoltsfc.org


%d bloggers like this: