Our Teams – Coach

Richard Bond

Tots and Wild Cats Academy

FA Level 2, CRB, First Aid and Safeguarding

Email me: Tots@basingstokecoltsfc.org/ wildcats@basingstokecoltsfc.org

Ant Wilkin

Under 7 co-ordinator

FA Level 1, CRB, First Aid and Safeguarding Qualified

Email me: awilkin@basingstokecoltsfc.org

Adam Hart

Under 8 coach

FA Level 1 Trainee, First Aid and CRB

Email me: ahart@basingstokecoltsfc.org

Richard Henney

Under 9 coach

FA Level 1, CRB, First Aid and Safeguarding Qualified

Email me: ngoff@basingstokecoltsfc.org

Curtis Basterfield

Under 10 Dragon Coach

FA Level 1, CRB, First Aid and Safeguarding Qualified

Email me: cbasterfield@basingstokecoltsfc.org

Richard Ward

Under 10 Knight Coach

FA Level 1, CRB, First Aid and Safeguarding Qualified

Email me: rward@basingstokecoltsfc.org

Dave Saunders

Under 11 Dragons Coach

FA Level 1, CRB, First Aid and Safeguarding Qualified

Email me: dsaunders@basingstokecoltsfc.org

John Tucker

Under 11 Knights Coach

FA Level 1, CRB, First Aid and Safeguarding Qualified

Email me: jtucker@basingstokecoltsfc.org

Ant Wilkins

Under 12 Thunder Coach

FA Level 1, CRB, First Aid and Safeguarding Qualified

Email me: awilkin@basingstokecoltsfc.org

Ant Lewis

Under 12 Lightning Coach

FA Level 1, CRB, First Aid and Safeguarding Qualified

Email me: alewis@basingstokecoltsfc.org

Richard Henney

Under 13 Knights

FA Level 1, CRB, First Aid and Safeguarding Qualified

Email me: rhenney@basingstokecoltsfc.org

Ben Coe

Under 13 Dragons

FA Level 1, CRB, First Aid and Safeguarding Qualified

Email me: bcoe@basingstokecoltsfc.org

John Sharp

Under 14 Lions

FA Level 1, CRB, First Aid and Safeguarding Qualified

Email me: jsharp@basingstokecoltsfc.org

Jon Grzbiela

Under 14 Knights

FA Level 1 (held by Assistant Coach Paul Miles), CRB, First Aid and Safeguarding Qualified

Email me: jgrzbiela@basingstokecoltsfc.org

Stuart Wright

Under 15 Dragons

FA Level 1, CRB, First Aid and Safeguarding Qualified

Email me: swright@basingstokecoltsfc.org

Tony Wilkins

Under 16 Dragons

FA Level 1, CRB, First Aid and Safeguarding Qualified

Email me: twilkin@basingstokecoltsfc.org

Michael Pollitt

Under 16 Thunder

FA Level 1 (held by Assistant Coach Kevin Sweeney), CRB, First Aid and Safeguarding Qualified

Email me: mpollitt@basingstokecoltsfc.org


%d bloggers like this: