Our Teams – Coach

Richard Bond

Tots and Wild Cats Academy

FA Level 2, CRB, First Aid and Safeguarding

Email me: Tots@basingstokecoltsfc.org/ wildcats@basingstokecoltsfc.org

Dom Gook and Duane Allen

U7 co-ordinator

FA Level 1 trainee, CRB, First Aid and Safeguarding

Email me: u7@basingstokecoltsfc.org

Ant Wilkin

Under 8 co-ordinator

FA Level 1, CRB, First Aid and Safeguarding Qualified

Email me: awilkin@basingstokecoltsfc.org

Adam Hart

Under 9 coach

FA Level 1 Trainee, First Aid and CRB

u9@basingstokecoltsfc.org

David Reid

Under 9 coach

FA Level 1 Trainee, CRB, First Aid and Safeguarding Qualified

u9@basingstokecoltsfc.org

Paul Saunders

Under 10 Coach

FA Level 1, CRB, First Aid and Safeguarding Qualified

u10@basingstokecoltsfc.org

Curtis Basterfield

Under 11 Coach

FA Level 1, CRB, First Aid and Safeguarding Qualified

cbasterfield@basingstokecoltsfc.org

Paul Saunders

Under 12 Coach

FA Level 1, CRB, First Aid and Safeguarding Qualified

Email: psaunders@basingstokecoltsfc.org

John Tucker

Under 12 Coach

FA Level 1, CRB, First Aid and Safeguarding Qualified

Email: jtucker@basingstokecoltsfc.org

Ant Wilkins

Under 13 Thunder Coach

FA Level 1, CRB, First Aid and Safeguarding Qualified

Email me: awilkin@basingstokecoltsfc.org

Ant Lewis

Under 13 Lightning Coach

FA Level 1, CRB, First Aid and Safeguarding Qualified

Email me: alewis@basingstokecoltsfc.org

Richard Henney

Under 14 Knights

FA Level 1, CRB, First Aid and Safeguarding Qualified

Email me: rhenney@basingstokecoltsfc.org

Joe Flynn

Under 14 Dragons

CRB, First Aid and Safeguarding Qualified

Email me: jflynn@basingstokecoltsfc.org

John Sharp

Under 15 Lions

FA Level 1, CRB, First Aid and Safeguarding Qualified

Email me: jsharp@basingstokecoltsfc.org

Jon Grzbiela

Under 15 Knights

FA Level 1 (held by Assistant Coach Paul Miles), CRB, First Aid and Safeguarding Qualified

Email me: jgrzbiela@basingstokecoltsfc.org

Stuart Wright

Under 16 Dragons

FA Level 1, CRB, First Aid and Safeguarding Qualified

Email me: swright@basingstokecoltsfc.org

Tony Wilkins

Under 17 Dragons

FA Level 1, CRB, First Aid and Safeguarding Qualified

Email me: twilkin@basingstokecoltsfc.org

Michael Pollitt

Under 17 Thunder

FA Level 1 (held by Assistant Coach Kevin Sweeney), CRB, First Aid and Safeguarding Qualified

Email me: mpollitt@basingstokecoltsfc.org


%d bloggers like this: